Email- Phone number
Email- Phone number Email- Phone number

Name

Rank

Direct Number

E-Mail  Address

MR. Bui Viet Hoai

Chairman

84-225.3731034

Hoaibv@vosco.vn

MR. Cao Minh Tuan

CEO

 84-225.3731952

Tuancm@vosco.vn

MR. Le Viet Tien

Vice General Director

84-225.3733839

Tienlv@vosco.vn

MR. Lam Phuc Tu

Vice General Director

84-225.3731944

Tulp@vosco.vn

MR. Nguyen Quang Minh

Vice General Director

84-225.3732628

Minhnq@vosco.vn

MR. Nguyen Hoang Dung

Vice General Director

84-28.38293121

Dungnh@vosco.vn

Communist Party Office

 

84-225.3731965

Vpdu@vosco.vn

Trade Union Office

 

84-225.3731037

Vpcd@vosco.vn

Mr. Do Thanh Ngoc

Manager of  Operation & Chartering Dept (01)

84-225.3731987

Dry@vosco.vn

Mr. Tran Dinh Thang

Manager of  Operation & Chartering Dept (02)

84-225.3731941

Handy@vosco.vn

MR. Tran Van Dang

Manager of Tanker Dept

84-225.3731853

Tanker@vosco.vn

MR. Nguyen Viet Hung

Manager of Container Dept

84-225.3733580

Container@vosco.vn

 

 

 

 

MR. Che Quang Tuan

Manager of Technical Dept

84-225.3829823

Tech@vosco.vn

MR. Vu Manh Quan

Manager of Tanker Technical Dept

84-225.3731951

Tankertech@vosco.vn

MR.  Hoang Huu Hung

Manager of  Purchasing & Supplying Dept

84-225.3731078

Material.spl@vosco.vn

MR. Nguyen Ba Truong

Manager of Finance & Accounting Dept

84-225.3731946

Finance@vosco.vn

MR. Nguyen Lam Dong

Manager of General Affair & Labor Dept

84-225.3731036

Tctl@vosco.vn

MR. Hoang Tuan Hai

Manager of Maritime Dept

84-225.3731991

Maritime@vosco.vn

MR. Dang Hong Truong

Manager of Planning & Investment Dept

84-225.3731033

Pid@vosco.vn

MR. Tran Hung Nam

Manager of Administration Dept.

84-225.3731090

Admi@vosco.vn

MR. Tran Van Le

Manager of Vosco Information Technology Dept.

84-225.3731003

icc@vosco.vn

MR. Nguyen Manh Cuong

Manager of Inspection & Security Dept

84-225.3731957

Isd@vosco.vn

MR. Nguyen Duc Minh

Manager of SQM Dept

84-225.3853595

Ism@vosco.vn

MR. Duong Ngoc Chau

Vice Director of VCC

84-225.3829301

Vcc@vosco.vn

MR. Do Ngoc Hoai

Director of VMTC

84-225.3733118

Vmtc@vosco.vn

MR. Do Ngoc Hoai

Director of VCSC

84-225.3731082

Vcsc@vosco.vn

MR. Nguyen Phuc Thang

Director of VTSC

84-225.3823793

Vtsc@vosco.vn

MR. Pham Doan Long

Director of VOSAL

84-225.3731441

Vosal@vosco.vn

MR. Vuong Manh Linh

Director of VOMASER

 84-28.38214676

 Vomaser@vosco.vn

Branch

P.I.C

   

Ha Noi

MR. Dang Hong Truong

84-24.39422719

Voscohn@vosco.vn

Ho Chi Minh City

MR. Nguyen Hoang Dung

84-28.38293121

Cnhcm@vosco.vn

Can Tho

MR. Pham Van Chung

84.710.3821827

Voscocantho@vosco.vn

 

 

 

 

 

Keywords:
Công ty cổ phần vận tải biển Việt Nam Vosco vận tải biển Việt Nam Vận tải Hải Phòng


Công ty cổ phần vận tải biển Việt Nam

Vietnam ocean shipping joint stock company

vận tải biển hàng đầu

vận tải biển uy tín, chất lượng

vận tải biển tàu hàng khô

vận tải biển tàu dầu

vận tải biển tàu container